DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Kissimmee Office
8701 W Irlo Bronson Hwy #200
Kissimmee FL 34747
407-778-5277

Melbourne Office
4450 W Eau Gallie Blvd #133
Melbourne, FL 32934
407-204-9198

Contact Us







* fields are required

Meet Your Team

Real Estate Broker Kissimmee Florida

Jon Penny
Broker/Owner
ABR, TRC
Office:407-778-5277
Mobile Phone: 863-8990830  
Fax 863-248-8217 
Jon@JCPennyrealty.com

Deb Penny
Owner/Operations Director
Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 863-899-0829
Office: 407-778-5277
Deb@JCPennyrealty.com

Dixie Witham
Transaction Director
Broker Associate/Realtor® 
Mobile Phone: 407-962-7475
Office Phone: 407-778-5277 
Fax: 863-248-8217
dixie@jcpennyrealty.com

Patrick Walsh
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 352-348-6986
patrick@jcpennyrealty.com
Alexis McKenzie
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 321-438-9670
Fax: 863-248-8217
Alexis@jcpennyrealty.com
David Gibbons
Sale Associate / Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 352-978-7426
David@jcpennyrealty.com
Chellsea Dodds
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 407-353-7982
chellsea@jcpennyrealty.com
Jamie Kruse
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 407-492-4863
jamie@jcpennyrealty.com

Joyce Langston
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 417-263-1530
joyce@jcpennyrealty.com

Mark Dowle
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 407-319-9162
mark@jcpennyrealty.com

Tracey Hayes
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone:407-690-0113
tracey@jcpennyrealty.com

Connie Ragle
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 704-804-2673
connie@jcpennyrealty.com

Mary Bell
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 908-337-3555
mary@jcpennyrealty.com

Marcy Walsh
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 407-455-2774
marcy@jcpennyrealty.com

Magda Danos
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Speaks: Polish & Russian
Mobile Phone: 407-760-9286
magda@jcpennyrealty.com

Patricia Schraiber
Broker Associate /Realtor®
Speaks: Portuguese
Mobile Phone: 407-413-1801
patricia@jcpennyrealty.com

Jane Dowle
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 407-486-0300
jane@jcpennyrealty.com

Mike Owens
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 407-923-9907
Fax: 863-248-8217
Mike@JCPennyRealty.com

Renee Wojcek
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 407-201-0671
Renee@JCPennyrealty.com

Nick Carroll
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Colombia, Spanish
Mobile Phone: 714-252-3877
Nick@jcpennyrealty.com
Carie Redman
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 863-458-0779
Carie@JCPennyRealty.com
Arlene Murray
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 407-973-9500
Arlene@JCPennyRealty.com
Pat Hart
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 352-360-8412
Pat@JCPennyrealty.com 
Liz Wilson
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 863-557-6135
Liz@JCPennyrealty.com
Carol Baker
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 352-227-8419
Carol@JCPennyrealty.com
Kaylee Galeano
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 321-440-4114
Kaylee@jcpennyrealty.com

Lee Cooke
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 321-440-5794
lee@jcpennyrealty.com

John Nethero
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 805-341-4911
JNethero@JCPennyrealty.com
Michelle Taylor
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 863-899-0950
Michelle@JCPennyrealty.com
Ingrid Volan
Sales Associate/Realtor®                     
Mobile Phone: 407-341-7766
Ingrid@jcpennyrealty.com
Speaks: Spanish

Margus Mahar
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 321-388-6856
Margus@JCPennyrealty.com

 

Photo Coming Soon! Susan Benante
Sales Associate/Realtor®
407-259-6211
Susan@jcpennyrealty.com

Kendal Stearns
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Melbourne Office
Mobile Phone: 304-532-9298
Kendal@JCPennyRealty.com

 

Don Danos
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 304-532-9298
Don@JCPennyRealty.com


JC Penny Realty | 407-778-5277 | Contact Us
8701 W. Irlo Bronson Hwy. Ste #200 - Kissimmee, FL 34747
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu