DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Looking for Help with Currency Exchange...

 

 

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Kissimmee Office
8701 W Irlo Bronson Hwy #200
Kissimmee FL 34747
407-778-5277

Melbourne Office
4450 W Eau Gallie Blvd #133
Melbourne, FL 32934
407-204-9198

 

Contact Us





* fields are required

Meet Your Team

Jon Penny
Broker/Owner
ABR, TRC
Mobile: 863-899-0830
Office:  407-778-5277
Jon@JCPennyRealty.com

Deb Penny
Owner/Realtor
Realtor®
Mobile: 863-899-0829
Office:  407-778-5277
Deb@JCPennyRealty.com

Dixie Witham
Transaction Director
Broker Associate/Realtor® 
Mobile: 407-962-7475
Office:  407-778-5277 
Dixie@JCPennyRealty.com

Carol Baker
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 352-227-8419
Carol@JCPennyRealty.com

Mary Bell
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 908-337-3555
Mary@JCPennyRealty.com

Nick Carroll
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 714-252-3877
Nick@JCPennyRealty.com

Don Danos
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 407-921-5933
Don@JCPennyRealty.com

Magda Danos
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Speaks: Polish & Russian
Mobile Phone: 407-760-9286
Magda@JCPennyRealty.com

Mark Dowle
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 407-319-9162
Mark@JCPennyRealty.com

Jane Dowle
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 407-486-0300
Jane@JCPennyRealty.com

Chellsea Dodds
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 407-353-7982
Chellsea@JCPennyRealty.com

David Gibbons
Sale Associate / Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 352-978-7426
David@JCPennyRealty.com

Pat Hart
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 352-360-8412
Pat@JCPennyRealty.com 

Tracey Hayes
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone:407-690-0113
Tracey@JCPennyRealty.com

Jamie Kruse
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 407-492-4863
Jamie@JCPennyRealty.com

Joyce Langston
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 417-263-1530
Joyce@JCPennyRealty.com

Alexis McKenzie
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 321-438-9670
Alexis@JCPennyRealty.com

Arlene Murray
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 407-973-9500
Arlene@JCPennyRealty.com

John Nethero
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 805-341-4911
JNethero@JCPennyRealty.com

Mike Owens
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 407-923-9907
Mike@JCPennyRealty.com

Leonardo Prieto
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Speaks: Spanish
Mobile Phone: 321-945-1644
Leonardo@JCPennyRealty.com
Connie Ragle
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 704-804-2673
Connie@JCPennyRealty.com

Carie Redman
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 863-458-0779
Carie@JCPennyRealty.com

Patricia Schraiber
Broker Associate /Realtor®
Speaks: Portuguese
Mobile Phone: 407-413-1801
Patricia@JCPennyRealty.com

Teresa Schick
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Melbourne Office
Mobile Phone: 321-537-7621
Teresa@JCPennyRealty.com

Kendal Stearns
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Melbourne Office
Mobile Phone: 321-278-1829
Kendal@JCPennyRealty.com

Michelle Taylor
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 863-899-0950
Michelle@JCPennyRealty.com

Ingrid Volan
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Speaks: Spanish
Mobile Phone: 407-341-7766
Ingrid@JCPennyRealty.com

Marcy Walsh
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 407-455-2774
Marcy@JCPennyRealty.com

Patrick Walsh
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 352-348-6986
Patrick@JCPennyRealty.com

Liz Wilson
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 863-557-6135
Liz@JCPennyRealty.com

Renee Wojcek
Sales Associate/Realtor®
Mobile Phone: 407-201-0671
Renee@JCPennyRealty.com


JC Penny Realty | Contact Us

Kissimmee Office

407-778-5277 
8701 W. Irlo Bronson Hwy. Ste #200
Kissimmee, Florida 34747

Melbourne Office

407-204-9198
4450 W. Eau Gallie Blvd., #133
Melbourne, Florida 32934

Copyright © , All Rights Reserved

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu