DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Kissimmee, Florida
407-778-5277

Brevard County
407-204-9198

Contact Us

Contact Us







* fields are required

Local Partners

Local Business Partners for Your Consideration

 

The following is a brief list of companies that provide services for you and your home.  Choosing the right business partner for your home and needs is solely your decision to make.  To the best of our knowledge these companies have good reputations and are sound in their business practices.  Agents may receive a referral fee from some vendors.

***This information is being shared for your convenience and is not guaranteed by JC Penny Realty, any of its employees or agents.***

Property Management Company

 
Reunion Vacation Homes
Dean Bateman, President
Direct: 407-705-7437
dean@reunionvacationhomes.com
www.ReunionVacationHomes.com
Florida Spirit
Brian Brannigan, Owner
Cell: 407-396-4441
brianb@floridaspirit.com
www.FloridaSpirit.com
Homes & Townhomes up to 6 bedrooms
American Homes Rental & Management
Patrick Walsh, Owner
Phone: 863-420-4072
management@americanhomesrental.com
US27 Property Management
Gary & Faye Ledwell
Tel: 863-605-9997
info@us27propertymanagement.com
www.us27propertymanagement.com
Executive Villas
Andy Booth
Office: 863-969-9180
andy@execvillas.com
Golf and Resort Communities
OPS
Graham and Charley Walsh, Owners
Phone : 863-420-6555
www.OPSetc.com
Davenport/W Kissimmee/Clermont
Rent Sunny Florida
Connie Richards, Owner
Call/Text: 231.218.6888
connie@rentsunnyflorida.com
www.RentSunnyFlorida.com
Metro City Management
Long Term Rentals Only
Jennifer Dyson
Local Office: 407-237-3331
jenniferd@mymetrocity.com
www.MyMetroCity.com
A Cut Above (Regal Palms)
Lynda: 863-978-9125
Sheila: 863-370-9265
info@acamservices.com
www.orlandofloridavillasnow.n

Contempo Vacation Homes 
Ginner Richardson & Paul Stewart
Franchise Owner/Operator
Call: 863.557.1035 or 863.221.0476
Email: paul@contempogroup.com

Banks – Wire Transfers

 
Currencies Direct
Contact: Simon Plumb
Head of USA
simon.p@currenciesdirect.com
Phone: +1 407-900-2174
Moneycorp
Contact: Brian Bernal
Account Manager
brian.bernal@moneycorp.com
TEL: +1 407-352-5890

Home Warranty

 
HWA
Tammy Birchler, Account Executive
Cell:407-341-8090
Office: 888-492-7359 ext.424
tbirchler@HWAHomeWarranty.com
www.HWAHomeWarranty.com 
American Home Shield
Teri Pryor, Account Rep
Cell: 407-247-3501
Email: tpryor@ahslink.com

Title Company

 
Equitable Title of Celebration
Sandy Thompson, Office Manager
Phone: 407-566-0776
610 Sycamore St #190
Celebration, FL 34747
SThompson@equitabletitle.com
www.equitabletitle.com
Stewart Title Company
Amy Buehler, Office Manager
Phone: 407-964-3551
Cell: 321-594-1395
720 Celebration Ave. Suite 150
Celebration, FL 34747
abuehler@stewart.com
>>Website<<

Furniture Packages

 
Designer Home Furnishings
Greg Volan, Owner
407-341-5612
gregvolan@yahoo.com
designerhomefurnishing.com
FL Vacation Interiors
Karen Cappello, Owner
Phone: 407-529-4177
FLVacationInteriors@gmail.com
www.flvacationinteriors.com
Hudson Furniture
Kimberly Mexicotte, Sales Manager
407-210-1870
Email: kmexicotte@hudsonsfurniture.com
www.HusdonsVacationInteriors.com
 

Home Insurance Companies

 
P Fudge & Associates
Doug Fudge, President
407-965-4168
dfudge@fudgeinsurance.com
HouseMasters – Davenport/Kissimmee
Contact: Colin Williams, Owner
407-343-4677
cawilliams@housemaster.com
http://osceola.housemaster.com
Sihle
Traci Sihle, Account Rep
407-421-0424
tsihle@sihle.com
 

Home Inspectors

 
American Home Services
Thomas G Kleinschnitz Sr, Owner
352-429-7062
Email: Tomsr@AmericanHomeServicesFL.com
www.AmericanHomeServicesFL.com
 

International/Domestic Tax Accounts and Lawyer

 
Maney/Gordon Immigration Attorney
Beverly Dovalis
Ph: 407-857-1300 Ext -107
Email: B.Dovalis@maneygordon.com
Kobalt Law an International Law
David Guille is a Notary Public in London England
Cell: 44 0207 739 1700
davidg@kobaltnotaries.co.uk
Howell International Tax
Simon Howell, Owner
Phone: 407-335-7104
UK: 44 0 7753-814539
simon.howell@howellinternationaltax.com
BSc Hons, FCA, Fellow of the institute of Chartered Accountants
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Beatrice C LeVine, CP, FRP
Tampa FL
813-769-7814
Email: beatrice.levine@bipc.com
Immigration and EB5 consultants.
Rusten C. Hurd or Carlos Columbo
Attorney at Law
Immigration & Business Attorney
407-478-1111
rhurd@colombohurd.com
ccolumbo@colombohurd.com
Logan, Bowyer and McCullough, CPA
Bonny Bowyer
Phone: 352-243-1238
Email:  LBM.bonny@cfl.rr.com
Full Service CPA and financial management
The Law Office of Elliot Greene, P.A.
Matt Selby, Office Manager
Legal Immigration Services
Tel:  (954) 509-1012
Toll-free (U.K.) 0800 032 5915
greencard@legalimmigrationservices.net
www.legalimmigrationservices.net
Tracy Wynter, Esquire
Attorney at Law
863-353-6897
Tracy@TracyWynterLaw.com
www.TracyWynterLaw.com

Mortgage Companies

 
Robert Cleland
Mortgage Loan Officer
Florida Community Bank
369 N New York Ave
Winter Park, FL 32789
P: 407-492-2697 C: 407-492-2697
NMLS: 603215
rcleland@fcb1923.com
 
International Lender  
BBVA Compass
Lisa Knight, Mortgage Banking Officer
NMLS#348273
Direct: 407-541-3446
Mobile: 407-797-4015
lisa.knight@bbva.com
>>APPLY ONLINE<<
EquitiFirst Mortgage
Wesley T. Bal, Mortgage Loan Originator
Office: 407-370-3691 Ext.104
Mobile: 407-694-9803
NMLS#333551 Company NMLS#392376
wes@wesleybal.com
International Mortgage
Andy Scott
Telephone: USA +1 352-708-4084
Cellphone: USA +1 407-668-6763
Telephone: UK +44 (0)208 144 5466
Email: info@internationalmortgages.net
Website: www.internationalmortgages.net
Skype: Internationalmortgages
 
U.S. Lenders  
Mortgage Equity Partners
Telli Cardarelle, Senior Loan Officer
Cell: 407-460-4489
tcardarelle@meploans.com
>>WEBSITE CLICK HERE<<
BUTLER MORTGAGE
Stuart Adkins
Office: 407-931-3800 ext.108
sadkins@butlermortgage.com
NMLS #204897
The Mortgage Firm
Lynda Mattson
Senior Loan Officer
Office: 863-937-8024
lynda@themortgagefirm.com
NMLS#797398
Access Mortgage Partners
Chris Dellapa
Office: 863-816-5806
Cell: 813-716-1320
chris@amplends.com
NMLS#130562
Robert Cleland
Mortgage Loan Officer
Florida Community Bank
369 N New York Ave
Winter Park, FL 32789
P: 407-492-2697 C: 407-492-2697
NMLS: 603215
rcleland@fcb1923.com
 

 

MISCELLANEOUS

My Pool Repairs
Carie & Craig Redman, Owners
CPC, Certified Pool Contractor
Cell: 863-557-0881
Salt water pool systems, complete pool resurfaces
and weekly pool service.
White Mountain Construction
Cindi & Kamil, Owners
Handyman Services
Cell: 561-346-7890
Office: 863-353-8678
Paint, Carpentry, Drywall, Flooring
FREE ESTIMATES
LockSmith
Roy’s Safe and Lock
407-847-2365
Health & Travel Insurance
AffordableOne Health Insurance
Donald Kirkendall, CBC
Cell: 407-256-9554
insuranceman@affordableone.com
Health/Travel Insurance Foreign & Domestic
Taylor’s Creations Inc.
Ron Taylor, Owner
Custom Granite Work
Landscaping / Maintenance
Cell: 352-348-5141
michelle@taylorcreationsinc.com
Mobile Detailing & Pressure Washing
James, Owner
352-255-2157
Registered & Insured
Kissimmee Guest Services
Discount tickets delivered to the house.
Phone: 321-939-2043
1-877-273-5636
www.kgstickets.com
 


JC Penny Realty | 407-778-5277 | Contact Us
8701 W. Irlo Bronson Hwy. Ste #200 - Kissimmee, FL 34747
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu