DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Looking for Help with Currency Exchange...

 

 

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Kissimmee Office
8701 W Irlo Bronson Hwy #200
Kissimmee FL 34747
407-778-5277

Melbourne Office
4450 W Eau Gallie Blvd #133
Melbourne, FL 32934
407-204-9198

 

Contact Us





* fields are required

Local Partners

Local Business Partners for Your Consideration

 

The following is a brief list of companies that provide services for you and your home.  Choosing the right business partner for your home and needs is solely your decision to make.  To the best of our knowledge these companies have good reputations and are sound in their business practices.  Agents may receive a referral fee from some vendors.

This information is being shared for your convenience and is not guaranteed by JC Penny Realty, its employees or agents.

Property Management Company

 

Reunion Vacation Homes
Dean Bateman, President
Direct: 407-705-7437
Email: dean@reunionvacationhomes.com
www.ReunionVacationHomes.com

Orlando Rent A Villa  
Lloyd Hart,President
Office: 863-420-3332 / Fax: 863-582-9338
209 Ambersweet Way, Davenport, FL 33897
www.orlandorentavilla.com

Contempo Vacation Homes 
Ginner Richardson & Paul Stewart
Franchise Owner/Operator
Call: 863-557-1035 or 863-221-0476
Email: paul@contempogroup.com

A Cut Above (Regal Palms)
Lynda: 863-978-9125
Sheila: 863-370-9265
Email: info@acamservices.com
www.ACAMServices.com

American Homes Rental & Management
Patrick Walsh, Owner
Phone: 863-420-4072
Email: management@americanhomesrental.com

US27 Property Management
Gary & Faye Ledwell
Phone: 863-605-9997
Email: info@us27propertymanagement.com
www.us27propertymanagement.com

Rent Sunny Florida
Connie Richards, Owner
Call/Text: 231-218-6888
Email: connie@rentsunnyflorida.com
www.RentSunnyFlorida.com

Metro City Management
Long Term Rentals Only
Jennifer Dyson
Local Office: 407-237-3331
Email: jenniferd@mymetrocity.com
www.MyMetroCity.com

Banks – Wire Transfers

 

Currencies Direct
Simon Plumb
Head of USA
Phone:407-900-2174
Email: simon.p@currenciesdirect.com

Moneycorp
Iva Slavtcheva
Business Development Manager
Phone: 407-352-5890
Mobile: 407-399-0504
Email: Iva.Slavtcheva@moneycorp.com

Home Warranty

 

HWA
Tammy Birchler, Account Executive
Mobile:407-341-8090
Office: 888-492-7359 ext.424
Email: tbirchler@HWAHomeWarranty.com
www.HWAHomeWarranty.com 

American Home Shield
Teri Pryor, Account Representative
Mobile: 407-247-3501
Email: tpryor@ahslink.com
www.ahs.com

Title Company

 

Equitable Title of Celebration
Sandy Thompson, Office Manager
Phone: 407-566-0776
610 Sycamore Street,  #190
Celebration, FL 34747
Email: SThompson@equitabletitle.com
www.equitabletitle.com

Stewart Title Company
Amy Buehler, Office Manager
Phone: 407-964-3551
Mobile: 321-594-1395
720 Celebration Avenue, Suite 150
Celebration, FL 34747
Email: abuehler@stewart.com

Furniture Packages

 

Designer Home Furnishings
Greg Volan, Owner
Phone: 407-341-5612
Email: gregvolan@yahoo.com
designerhomefurnishing.com

FL Vacation Interiors
Karen Cappello, Owner
Phone: 407-529-4177
Email: FLVacationInteriors@gmail.com
www.flvacationinteriors.com

Hudson Furniture
Kimberly Mexicotte, Sales Manager
Phone: 407-210-1870
Email: kmexicotte@hudsonsfurniture.com
www.HusdonsVacationInteriors.com

 

Home Insurance Companies

 

P Fudge & Associates
Doug Fudge, President
Phone: 407-965-4168
Email: dfudge@fudgeinsurance.com

Sihle
Traci Sihle, Account Rep
Phone: 407-421-0424
Email: tsihle@sihle.com

Home Inspectors

 

American Home Services
Thomas G Kleinschnitz Sr, Owner
Phone: 352-429-7062
Email: Tomsr@AmericanHomeServicesFL.com
www.AmericanHomeServicesFL.com

Closer Look Inspections
Keith Wilson, Owner
Phone: 407-319-4608
Email: Keith@CLIOrlando.com
www.CLIOrlando.com

International/Domestic Tax Accounts and Lawyer

 

Harding Bell International, Inc.
Nena Mahlum
8687 W. Irlo Bronson Hwy. (192), Suite 206
Kissimmee, Florida. 34747, USA
Email: Nena.mahlum@HBITax.com

Howell International Tax
Simon Howell, Owner
Phone: 407-335-7104
UK: 44 0 7753-814539
Email: simon.howell@howellinternationaltax.com
BSc Hons, FCA, Fellow of the institute of Chartered Accountants

The Law Office of Elliot Greene, P.A.
Matt Selby, Office Manager
Legal Immigration Services
Phone: 954-509-1012
Toll-free (U.K.) 0800 032 5915
Email:greencard@legalimmigrationservices.net
www.legalimmigrationservices.net

Tracy Wynter, Esquire
Attorney at Law
Phone: 863-353-6897
Email: Tracy@TracyWynterLaw.com
www.TracyWynterLaw.com

Beshara Global Migration Law Firm
Edward C. Beshara Esq.
Phone: 407-571-6878
Email: ebeshara@besharapa.com
Full-Service Immigration Attorney
Speaks: English, Spanish, Portuguese, Arabic

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Beatrice C LeVine, CP, FRP
Tampa, Florida
Phone: 813-769-7814
Email: beatrice.levine@bipc.com
Immigration and EB5 consultants

Rusten C. Hurd or Carlos Columbo
Attorney at Law
Immigration & Business Attorney
Phone: 407-478-1111
rhurd@colombohurd.com
ccolumbo@colombohurd.com

Logan, Bowyer and McCullough, CPA
Bonny Bowyer
Phone: 352-243-1238
Email:  LBM.bonny@cfl.rr.com
Full Service CPA and financial management

Mortgage Companies

 
International Lender  

International Mortgage
Andy Scott
Phone: USA +1 352-708-4084
Mobile: USA +1 407-668-6763
Phone: UK +44 (0)208 144 5466
Email: info@internationalmortgages.net
Website: www.internationalmortgages.net

United Nations Federal Credit Union
Sylvia Setash, Loan Officer
Office: 703-595-4150
Mobile: 703-498-5042
Email: ssetash@unfcu.com

HBI Mortgages
Rob Farmer
Principal Broker. NMLS#: 1337542
8687 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy. (192), Suite 206
Kissimmee, Florida 34747 USA
Phone: 863-968-1010 
Email: info@HBImortgages.com
www.HBImortgages.com

BBVA Compass
Lisa Knight
Mortgage Banking Officer, NMLS#: 348273
Direct: 407-541-3446
Mobile: 407-797-4015
Email: lisa.knight@bbva.com
www.bvacompass.com

U.S. Lenders  

Mortgage Equity Partners
Telli Cardarelle, Senior Loan Officer
Mobile: 407-460-4489
Email: tcardarelle@meploans.com
www.mortgageequitypartners.com

Access Mortgage Partners
Chris Dellapa
Office: 863-816-5806
Mobile: 813-716-1320
Email: chris@amplends.com
NMLS#: 130562

The Mortgage Firm
Lynda Mattson
Senior Loan Officer
Office: 863-937-8024
Email: lynda@themortgagefirm.com
NMLS#: 797398

CMG Financial
Vlad Ivashko
Loan Officer / Retail Lending
Direct: 772-361-4034
Email: ivashko@cmgfi.com
NMLS#: 1528734

Miscellaneous

My Pool Repairs
Carie & Craig Redman, Owners
CPC, Certified Pool Contractor
Mobile: 863-557-0881
Salt water pool systems, complete pool resurfaces
and weekly pool service.

White Mountain Construction
Cindi & Kamil, Owners
Handyman Services
Mobile: 561-346-7890
Office: 863-353-8678
Paint, Carpentry, Drywall, Flooring
FREE ESTIMATES

Lock Smith
Roy’s Safe and Lock
306 W. Oak Street
Kissimmee, Florida 34741
Phone: 407-847-2365
www.royssafeandlock.com

Health & Travel Insurance
AffordableOne Health Insurance
Donald Kirkendall, CBC
Mobile: 407-256-9554
Email: insuranceman@affordableone.com
Health/Travel Insurance Foreign & Domestic

Taylor’s Creations Inc.
Ron Taylor, Owner
Custom Granite Work
Landscaping / Maintenance
Mobile: 352-348-5141
Email: michelle@taylorcreationsinc.com

Mobile Detailing & Pressure Washing
James, Owner
Phone: 352-255-2157
Registered & Insured

Kissimmee Guest Services
Discount tickets delivered to the house.
Phone: 321-939-2043
Toll Free: 1-877-273-5636
www.kgstickets.com

 


JC Penny Realty | Contact Us

Kissimmee Office

407-778-5277 
8701 W. Irlo Bronson Hwy. Ste #200
Kissimmee, Florida 34747

Melbourne Office

407-204-9198
4450 W. Eau Gallie Blvd., #133
Melbourne, Florida 32934

Copyright © , All Rights Reserved

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu