LocalPartners

 

Local Business Partners for Your Consideration

 

The following is a brief list of companies that provide services for you and your home.  Choosing the right vendor for your home and needs is solely your decision to make.

 

To the best of our knowledge these companies have good reputations and are sound in their business practices.  Agents may receive a referral fee from some vendors.

 

***This information is being shared for your convenience and is not guaranteed.***

 

Property Management Companies

Executive Villas
Kevin and Charlotte Booth
Cell: 863-399-0380
Office: 863-969-9180
charlotte@execvillas.com
Golf and Resort Communities

 

GBW Enterprises Inc.
Contact- Geoff or Chris Whittle
Office: 863-557-9721
gbwenterprises@hotmail.com
Highlands Reserve Caretaker Service

 

MetroCity
Jennifer Dyson
Local Office: 407-237-3331
jenniferd@mymetrocity.com
www.MyMetroCity.com

 

US27 Property Management
Gary Ledwell
Tel: 863-605-9997
info@us27propertymanagement.com
www.us27propertymanagement.com

 

Magical Vacation Homes
Leigh Bateman
Tel: 407-922-4975 | 1-866-991-3158
leigh@magicalvacationhomes.com
www.MagicalVacationHomes.com

 

OPS
Graham and Charley Walsh, Owners
Phone : 863-557-2521 / 863-420-6555
www.OPSetc.com
Davenport/W Kissimmee/Clermont

 

A Cut Above
Lynda: 863-978-9125
Sheila: 863-370_9265
info@acamservices.com
www.orlandofloridavillasnow.net

 

Rent A Florida Home LLC
Katrina Anarumo
Phone number:   863-232-6262
Long Term Property Management
http://www.rentafloridahome.com

 

Rent Sunny Florida
Property Management Co. & Booking Agency
Connie Richards / Property Manager & Owner
Call/Text: 231.218.6888
www.RentSunnyFlorida.com

 

Reunion Vacation Homes
Dean Bateman
Tel: 407-705-7437 | 1-866-314-7386
dean@reunionvacationhomes.com
www.ReunionVacationHomes.com

 

 

Banks – Wire Transfers

Suntrust Bank
Lesa Thompson, Manager
2301 Berry Blvd
Davenport, FL 33897
Phone: 863-256-1516
lesa.thompson@suntrust.com

 

Moneycorp
Brian Bernal, Senior Business Development Manager
brian.bernal@moneycorp.com
7380 Sand Lake Road, Ste 410,
Orlando, FL, 32819
TEL: +1 407 352 5890

 

 

Booking Websites for Homeowners

add your vacation home to these websites for additional bookings/income

i Want A Villa
Simon & Donna Meredith
Highlands Reserve / Windsor Hills Resort
/ Emerald Island Resort
Phone: +44 1295 275752 or 1-888-455-1473
Email: enquiries@iwantavilla.com

 

www.lastminutevillas.net
www.vrbo.com
www.greatrentals.com
www.kijiji.com

 

Simon and Donna Meredith continued
Highlands Reserve Website:
www.villainorlando.net
Windsor Hills Website:
www.rentwindsorhillsvillas.com
Emerald Island Website:
www.rentemeraldisland.com

 

www.homeaway.com
www.holidaylettings.co.uk
www.ownersdirect.co.uk

 

 

 

Furniture Packages

Designer Home Furnishings
Greg Volan, Owner
407-341-5612
gregvolan@yahoo.com
designerhomefurnishing.com

 

FL Vacation Interiors
Karen Cappello
Cell: 407-529-4177
Email: info@flvacationinteriors.com
www.flvacationinteriors.com

 

Hudson Furniture
Pat Strong
Cell: 407-210-1870
Email: pstrong@hudsonsfurniture.com
www.HusdonsVacationInteriors.com

 

 

 

 

Home Insurance Companies

P Fudge & Associates
Doug Fudge
Vice President
Cell: 407-965-4168
dfudge@fudgeinsurance.com

 

Health and Travel Insurance
AffordableOne Health  Insurance
Donald Kirkendall, CBC
Cell: 407-256-9554
InsuranceMan@Affordableone.com
Health/Travel Insurance Foreign & Domestic

 

FCIG Insurance
Jonathan Thaens
Personal Lines Sales Agent
Direct: 407-278-0436
www.FCIGInsurance.com

 

Pontell Insurance and Financial Group, Inc.
Kim Rodgers
Account Manager
Office 407-696-1333
kim@pontellinsurance.com

 

 

 

 

Home Inspectors

House Masters
Contact: Steve Lightcap
Cell: 352-243-4553
slightcap@housemaster.com
http://lightcap.housemaster.com

 

American Home Services
Thomas G Kleinschnitz Sr
8933 Reynolds Road Clermont, FL 34711
Phone: 352-429-7062
Email: Tomsr@AmericanHomeServicesFL.com
www.AmericanHomeServicesFL.com

 

 

All Pro Home Inspections
Contact: Paul Ciszek
Phone: 863-287-2320
www.allprohi.us
allprohi1@gmail.com

 

USA Home Inspections
Contact:  Mark Bernier
Phone:  800-491-5030
Mark.Bernier@USAHomeINspectionsFL.com
www.USAHomeInspections.com

 

 

 

International/Domestic Tax Accounts and Lawyers

Maney/Gordon Immigration Attorney
Beverly Dovalis
Ph: 407-857-1300 Ext -107
Email: B.Dovalis@maneygordon.com

 

Howell International Tax
Contact: Simon Howell
Phone: 407-335-7104
UK: 44 0 7753-814539
simon.howell@howellinternationaltax.com
BSc Hons, FCA, Fellow of the institute of Chartered Accountants

 

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Beatrice C LeVine, CP, FRP
Certified Paralegal
Tampa FL
Tel: 813-769-7814
Email: beatrice.levine@bipc.com
Immigration and EB5 consultants.

 

Rusten C. Hurd or Carlos Columbo
Attorney at Law
Immigration & Business Attorney
407-478-1111
1-800-549-5523
rhurd@colombohurd.com
ccolumbo@colombohurd.com

 

Tracy Wynter, Esquire
Attorney at Law
863-353-6897
Tracy@TracyWynterLaw.com
www.TracyWynterLaw.com

 

Logan, Bowyer and McCullough, CPA
Contact: Bonny Bowyer
Phone: 352-243-1238
Email:  LBM.bonny@cfl.rr.com
Full Service CPA and financial management for home owners.

 

Bedford & Associates
Michelle Goff
Mgoff@bedfordintltax.com
Bedfordinternationaltaxservices.com
FIRPTA/ITIN Tax Specialist
Office: 407-203-3936
Cell: 863-242-3411

 

Matt Selby
Office Manager
Legal Immigration Services
The Law Office of Elliot Greene, P.A.
Tel:  (954) 509 1012
Toll-free (U.S.) 1-888 233 8472
Toll-free (U.K.) 0800 032 5915
greencard@legalimmigrationservices.net
www.legalimmigrationservices.net

 

Kobalt Law an International Law
David Guille is a Notary Public in London England
Cell: 44 0207 739 1700
davidg@kobaltnotaries.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Mortgage Companies

International Lenders

International Mortgage Services
Graham Aistrop LLB
Tel: 407-486-1636
graham@internationalmortgageassociates.com

 

Harbor Community Bank
Ray Gantt
Cell: 321-229-6231
raygantt@harborcb.com
www.harborcb.com

 

Florida Community Bank
Michael Knight
Mortgage Loan Officer
mknight@fcb1923.com
P: 407.909.2598 | C: 407.963.9430
NMLS# 447867

 

Innovative Mortgage Services, Inc
Jamey E. Santo | Sr. Mortgage Advisor,
5401 S. Kirkman Road Suite 475
Orlando, Florida 32819
Mobile: 407.492.6171
Email: jsanto@executivelendingfl.com
Corp NMLS#: 1214438 NMLS#: 648034
Skype: jameysanto

 

U.S. Lenders

The Mortgage Firm
Lynda Mattson
Senior Loan Officer
Office: 863-937-8024
lynda@themortgagefirm.com
www.homeloankeys.com
NMLS#NMLS# 797398

 

Mortgage Equity Partners
Telli Cardarelle
Senior Loan Officer
Direct: 407-460-4489
Office: 407-565-2326
tcardarelle@meploans.com
http://mortgageequitypartners.com/telli-cardarelle-landing-page/

 

Security National Mort Company
Junior Simmonds
Office: 407-474-4376
Junior.Simmonds@snmc.com
apply here: http://SNMC.com/JuniorSimmonds/
NMLS#224612/Co NMLS# 3116

 

EquitiFirst Mortgage
Dwight Kleine
Loan Originator
Off: 407-496-3616
Mobile: 407-496-3616
dwightkleine@gmail.com
Skype: dwight_usa
NMLS#392376

 

 

 

Home Warranty

HWA
Tammy Birchler, account executive
Cell:407-341-8090
Office: 888-492-7359 ex.424
tbirchler@HWAHomeWarranty.com
www.HWAHomeWarranty.com 

 

American Home Shield
Teri Pryor
Cell: 407-247-3501
Email: tpryor@ahslink.com

 

Old Republic
Jeff Saindon
Applications: 500-445-6999
Service: 800-972-5985
Email: JeffS@orhp.com
www.myorhp.com/jeffsaindon

 

 

 

Title Company

Equitable Title of Celebration
Manager: Sandy Thompson
Phone: 407-566-0776
610 Sycamore St #190
Celebration, FL 34747
SThompson@equitabletitle.com
www.equitabletitle.com

 

Stewart Title of 4 Corners, INC
1428 Sunrise Plaza Dr., Suite 1
Clermont, FL 34714
Phone: 352-241-0766
Fax: 352-242-1253

 

 

 

MISCELLANEOUS

My Pool Repairs
Owner: Craig Redman
CPC, Certified Pool Contractor
Cell: 863-557-0881
Landscaping, curbing and pool care

 

Home Repairs
Colin Williams
Phone: 407-343-4677
Email: cawilliams@housemaster.com

 

Flooring Brigade
Tony Costa
Phone: 1-800-514-3210
Professional Flooring Installers

 

LockSmith
Roy’s Safe and Lock
407-847-2365

 

Taylor’s Creations Inc.
Ron Taylor
Custom Granite Work
Landscaping / Maintenance
Cell: 352-348-5141
michelle@taylorcreationsinc.com

 

White Mountain Construction
Cindi and Kamil
Handyman Services
cell: 561-346-7890
Office: 863-353-8678
Paint, Carpentry, Drywall, Flooring
Free Estimates

 

Kissimmee Guest Services
Discount tickets delivered to the house.
Phone – 321-939-2043
1-877-273-5636
www.kgstickets.com

 

Cabinet Market
All Wood Cabinetry
Mark Dodds
Tele: 386-679-9674
Cell: 321-525-0598

 

Villa de Flora
Favorite Restaurant
Gaylord Palms Resort
Phone 407-586-1114